Web

 

 

2016

 

interiores minimalistas Leckie Studio llena de escarcha la heladería UYU http://interioresminimalistas.com/2016/10/28/leckie-studio-llena-de-escarcha-la-heladeria-uyu/

e-architect UYU Ice Cream Shop in Vancouver http://www.e-architect.co.uk/vancouver/uyu-ice-cream-shop-in-vancouver

techvibes As Slack's Silicon Valley Presence Grows, Vancouver Office Remains Founder’s Favourite https://techvibes.com/2016/10/06/slack-vancouver

inhabitat Backcountry Hut Company designs rugged flat-packed cabins for wilderness enthusiasts http://inhabitat.com/backcountry-hut-company-designs-rugged-flat-packed-cabins-for-wilderness-enthusiasts/

envoy Office Hack #1 — Slack’s Rolling Rooms https://blog.envoy.com/office-hack-1-slack-s-rolling-rooms-4be930fb682a#.t04tgfy7t

archdaily The Backcountry Hut Company http://www.archdaily.com/796408/now-you-can-assemble-your-own-tiny-house-for-outdoor-recreation

western living Arthur Erickson Memorial Award http://www.westernlivingmagazine.com/doty/arthur-erickson-memorial-award-2016-leckie-studio/

world architects The Backcountry Hut Company http://www.world-architects.com/architecture-news/submitted-works/The_Backcountry_Hut_Company_6785

e-architect The Backcountry Hut Company http://www.e-architect.co.uk/vancouver/backcountry-hut-in-vancouver

betakit An Inside Look at Slack's Renovated Vancouver Office http://betakit.com/an-inside-look-at-slacks-renovated-vancouver-office/ 

azure Costa Azul, a Modernist Home in Mexico http://www.azuremagazine.com/article/costa-azul-mexico-campos-leckie-studio/

rethinking the future Zacatitos 04 http://www.re-thinkingthefuture.com/residential/zacatitos-04/

 

 

2014

 

architizer   Campos Leckie Studio   http://architizer.com/firms/campos-leckie-studio

houzz   Campos Leckie Studio   http://www.houzz.com/pro/campos-leckie-studio/campos-leckie-studio

archilovers   Campos Leckie Studio   http://www.archilovers.com/g123761/Campos-Leckie-Studio

cardigan row   Zacatitos 02   http://www.cardiganrow.com/zacatitos-2-by-campus-leckie

sixty7 architecture road   "Palettes of Discovery"  http://sixty7architectureroad.ca/2014/06/10/campos-leckie-studio/

arch daily brasil     Casa Parque Oceano   http://www.archdaily.com.br/br/751231/casa-parque-oceano-slash-campos-leckie-studio

 

 

2013

 

archello   Campos Leckie Studio   http://www.archello.com/en/company/campos-leckie-studio

design boom   Zacatitos 03   http://www.designboom.com/architecture/campos-leckie-studio-zacatitos-003-desert-home

this is van city   Crosstown Loft   http://www.thisisvancity.com/content/campos-leckie-crosstown-loft

daily icon   zacatitos 02   http://www.dailyicon.net/2013/08/zacatitos-002-by-campos-leckie-studio

modern home   2880 West 20th Avenue   http://vancouver.modernhometours.com/campos-leckie-studio-2880-west-20th-avenue

leibal   Zacatitos 04   http://leibal.com/interiors/residential/zacatitos-004

design you trust   Zacatitos 04   http://designyoutrust.com/2013/07/zacatitos-004-by-campos-leckie-studio

simplicity love   Zacatitos 03   http://www.simplicitylove.com/2013/07/zacatitos-003-house-mexico-campos.html#.Ux-fEP3PSuc

canadian architect   "Off-Grid in Z-Town" http://www.canadianarchitect.com/news/off-grid-in-z-town/1002223786/?&er=NA

 

 

2012

 

inside vancouver   Campos Leckie Studio   http://www.insidevancouver.ca/tag/campos-leckie-studio

arch daily   Campos Leckie Studio   http://www.archdaily.com/tag/campos-leckie-studio

 

 

2011

 

abduzeedo   Campos Leckie Stduio   http://abduzeedo.com/architect-day-campos-leckie-studio

lhcanada   Campos Leckie Studio   http://lhcanada.com/campos-leckie-studio

architonic   Intersection   http://www.architonic.com/aisht/inter-section-campos-leckie-studio/5100314

homedsgn   Crosstown Loft   http://www.homedsgn.com/2011/02/27/the-crosstown-loft-by-campos-leckie-studio

 

 

2010

 

arch daily   Crosstown Loft   http://www.archdaily.com/89318/crosstown-loft-camps-leckie-studio

arch daily   Intersection   http://www.archdaily.com/48881/intersection-campos-leckie-studio

design milk   Crosstown Loft   http://design-milk.com/crosstown-loft-in-canada-by-campos-leckie-studio

mocoloco   Crosstown Loft   http://mocoloco.com/fresh2/2010/11/09/crosstown-loft-by-campos-leckie-studio.php

plastolux   Interiours and Architecture   http://plastolux.com/interiors-and-architecture-campos-leckie-studio.html#.V-wty5MrJlM